Last Star

1

July 23, 2012 by Last Star blog

Last Star

Our new home…for the duration.

One thought on “Last Star

  1. Eddie Norris says:

    Henri and Pat…Thanks so much for sending the link so I can follow your adventure. I once had plans of doing 20 years and retiring to a sailboat that would take me on grand adventures. That was back in the early 90s when I was single and stationed at Kunsan; I was on the bonus and able to save over half my income …and the market was going up, up, up!! Then I came to Langley and met Cyndi and a new wonderful direction in my life. Gracie is just 10 this year so I have a long way to go before the empty nest, but have decided that my plan is to quit working for the man at 60; only 10 years away. As my Navy brothers would say, fair seas and following winds. Eddie

Leave a Reply

GALLIVANCE

Travel Tales With A Twist

Last Star for Sale

or Last Star for Sail...

Bailey Boat Cat

Adventures of a feline afloat!

Retirement + Empty Nest= 18 months of sailing adventure

Hobo Sailor

Retirement + Empty Nest= 18 months of sailing adventure

Blog

Retirement + Empty Nest= 18 months of sailing adventure

Sailing One World

The Adventure of a Lifetime

Retirement + Empty Nest= 18 months of sailing adventure

